Customer Identity and Access Management
Broadcast It was never easy to put a business case together for Identity Access Management (IAM), but the stakes are getting higher all the time.
Headlines today are littered with the news of consumer data breaches, customer accounts being compromised and personally identifiable information exploited.

At 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT on November 21 we’ll be digging into the matter of Identity and Access Management with a live broadcast on the subject. Our host Jon Collins will be quizzing Tony Lock from Freeform Dynamics and Nadav Benbarak, from Okta, to understand just how far things have come and, most importantly, what to do about them.
For many organisations creating innovative web and mobile applications however, IAM strategies are still focused on corporate systems and not on their customer-facing services. Key to protecting customer accounts while ensuring seamless user experiences is IAM designed specifically for consumers. No longer is IAM ‘simply’ about offering secure management of personal information and access rights to corporate users: the game has changed, and so have the players.
With your customers, users and indeed, your company’s core assets at stake, it could be the most important hour you spend this year.
So come along, bring your questions, and join us from the comfort of your desk right here.
If you can’t make the live broadcast, you can register with us and we’ll email you when the on-demand version is available.
Sponsored: Customer Identity and Access Management

Leave a Reply