Enlarge / Believe it or not, all of those chips and such can be used to power video games.
Strange, I know. (credit: Andrew Cunningham)

View Liveblog

As part of this year’s E3 festivities, PC Gamer is once again hosting a bevy of press announcements devoted solely to PC gaming.

Ars will be on hand to liveblog the event starting at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 6pm UK time) on Monday, June 13.
Last year’s PC Gaming Show was a veritable laundry list of games large and small coming to the PC, complete with a lot of awkward banter with developers up on stage.

This year’s show should include a few big announcements amid the live gameplay footage from the likes of 2K, Nexon, Sega, Oculus, Microsoft.
After the PC discussion is done, don’t forget to prepare for Sony’s own press announcements, which we’ll be liveblogging starting at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm EDT, 2am UK).
Read on Ars Technica

Leave a Reply