Droid Life

View Liveblog
On October 4 at noon ET (9am Pacific, 5pm UK), Google is having a major hardware event in San Francisco.
Just like last year, the event will be headlined by a flagship smartphone launch—this year, it’s the Google Pixel 2.

This is an event for the whole Google Hardware division, though, so we should also see the launch of the Google Home Mini, a revision to the smartphone-powered Daydream VR goggles, and a new flagship Chromebook called the “Google Pixelbook.”
Read 5 remaining paragraphs

Leave a Reply